Space Slalom: high scores


random trip report
Rank Score Player When
1 896 Noah Thu, 13 Sep 2018 17:01:05
2 701 Noah Wed, 12 Sep 2018 18:28:07
3 698 Noah Tue, 18 Sep 2018 17:23:28
4 496 Noah Fri, 14 Sep 2018 19:35:34
5 382 Noah Fri, 14 Sep 2018 19:27:05
6 376 Noah Wed, 12 Sep 2018 18:41:03
7 330 Noah Thu, 23 Aug 2018 17:09:00
8 321 noah Mon, 27 Aug 2018 18:37:01
9 299 gg mobile Wed, 22 Aug 2018 18:58:13
10 229 gg mobile Wed, 22 Aug 2018 18:52:59
11 210 Sun, 16 Sep 2018 12:24:27
12 157 David Fri, 21 Sep 2018 20:24:34
13 127 gg mobile Wed, 22 Aug 2018 18:47:25
14 119 King David Sun, 10 Jun 2018 16:07:34
15 114 Noah Wed, 22 Aug 2018 18:44:48
16 99 David Mon, 17 Sep 2018 08:08:16
17 71 David Fri, 24 Aug 2018 15:16:11
18 70 David Thu, 23 Aug 2018 17:04:52
19 57 Jacob Klein Sun, 10 Jun 2018 19:03:33
20 42 Hayden Sat, 21 Jul 2018 20:57:43
21 24 Erica rules! Sun, 16 Sep 2018 16:41:56
22 6 Derrick Kondo Sat, 09 Jun 2018 07:49:27

Play Space Slalom

Copyright 2018 © David P. Anderson